Our Reviews From Around The Web

Online Reviews of Omni Dental Clinic

a big THANK YOU

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

I was very nervous about having implant done . But I shouldn’t have worried . The whole experience was amazing . The staff are exceptional and James the dentist was wonderful . He kept me informed of everything he was doing and going to do he was confident and reassuring and really easy going . Anyone thinking about having implants done … my advise … see James and have it done . Amazing is an understatement of the work they have done and the confidence given me xx thank you”

Maria s

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

Such a wonderful dental office. Dr. Poles is an absolute sweetheart! He took great care of me and my kids. So patient, kind and gentle. Melissa at the front desk was so informative about my insurance and so adorable with my kids, made us all smile from the time we arrived.

Anna Garcia

great dentist

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. bilus for over 4 years. He’s a great dentist with very friendly and professional staff, they offer fantastic service and very easygoing and helpful. It’s always a pleasure to stop in and leave with clean smile!

matthew mati

best dentist office in Illinois

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

This is best dentist office in Illinois.the care and
Customer service is so wonderful and extremely family friendly. I wish I could give 6 stars! Dr Bilus Poles is the best!!! Thank you for taking care of me so wel

Mazin Amanuel

Professional dentist

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

If you are looking for a dentist that does exceptional work and has a great bedside manner on top of it look no further. I have gone to Dr. Poles for preventative, crown and implant work that I could not be more pleased with. Dr. Poles is a perfectionist so I have complete confidence the work he has done is the best.

Linda Werry

Will definitely recommend this place to every one

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

The staff here is incredibly friendly. Dr. Bilos Poles is truly one of a kind, with a comforting atmosphere he provides for his clients like they’re family to him and always gets the job done very efficiently. Will definitely recommend this place to family and friend

Mary Yousif

The best dentist

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

Absolutely love this dental office, such a welcoming and clean place. Dr. Poles is by far one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. He has your best interest at heart and will make you feel so comfortable. Such a great place will highly recommend to all my family and friends.

Nina Kachtou

We highly recommend!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

I have been visiting Doctor Poles for years in different offices he worked .he has taken care of my entire family and has done root canals ,crowns and implants. We trust his work and his advice completely, and all of his work has been outstanding.
The staff members were all super friendly and kind, helpful and knowledgeable.

Suheil Shakro

thank you

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

I’ve been to multiple dental places and none can really compare to this one. Usually people are like ugh, I don’t want to go to the dentist. But when I started going here that changed. This has to be the cleanest dental place. Not only that, the staff are really helpful and kind. The main doctor/dentist always lightens up the mood and cracks a couple jokes. He really makes you feel safe and at home, but he also does his job to the fullest extent and will tell you what you need to do to keep your mouth and teeth clean and healthy. I appreciate the work ethic and cleanliness of this place. I strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.

bagel sack

I highly recommend this office

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

What can I say when you first walk into the clinic you are awed from how beautiful and clean it is. I was greeted right away by the receptionist, very sweet lady! She made me feel really comfortable and was really helpful with explaining my insurance coverages. I got taken to the back by the dental assistant and she was so nice she explained to me everything that we were going to do for the day. She took x-rays of my teeth and kept checking up on me making sure I’m okay, she was also very gentle with taking the x-rays which I was really happy about because I have the worst gag reflex ever! Then I met the owner of the practice which is Dr. Bilus Poles, he is so amazing; felt like I’ve known him for years! He is so funny and makes you feel at home, he is really open and honest and is amazing with kids too! He explained to me everything thoroughly of the work I needed to do. I am so glad that I found my eternal Dentist and clinic! I HIGHLY recommend this office and Dr. Bilus Poles to everyone!

aryann Baroota

amazing dental office!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

i can not recommend this enough! staff members are amazing at their job and are super friendly! i recommend

Christina Saro
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Patient Reviews

Call Now Button